Riverina Ewe of the Year – 4th Consecutive Year!

Angus Heath holding Riverina Ewe of the Year, Deniliquin 2022

On 12 August 2022, Willandra was awarded the 2022 Riverina Ewe of the Year for their 4th consecutive year. 


This class was judged by Russell Jones, Darriwell Stud in Trundle, NSW who cited the ewe to display excellent wool and very good lineage. 


This ewe also took home the Reserve Champion in the Medium Wool Poll section at the ASBA Bendigo Show in July 2022.